Header 2
Header 1
Paul Conrad

Präsident

Paul Conrad

 

Tel:
praesident@fcsins.ch

 

Ruedi Mennel

Aktuar

Ruedi Mennel

 

Tel: 
aktuar@fcsins.ch

 

Marlise Suter

SpiKo Sekretariat

Marlise Suter

 

Tel: 079 569 93 02
spiko@fcsins.ch

 

 

Juniorenobmann

Fabian Heeb

 

Tel: 079 600 19 56
juniorenobmann@fcsins.ch

 

Christoph Eugster

Marketing

Christoph Eugster

 

 

marketing@fcsins.ch

 

Roger Etter

Kassier

Roger Etter

 

Tel: 079 795 99 46
kassier@fcsins.ch

 

Röbi Vollenweider

Seniorenobmann

Röbi Vollenweider

 

Tel: 079 452 16 40
roebi.vollenweider@fcsins.ch

 

Sandra Niederberger

Sekretariat

Sandra Niederberger

 

Tel: 041 787 28 23
sekretariat@fcsins.ch

 

Kevin Gehrig

Materialverantwortlicher

Kevin Gehrig

 

Tel:
kevin.gehrig@fcsins.ch

 

Thomas Stocker

Sportlicher Leiter

Thomas Stocker

 

Tel: 079 676 64 92

thomas.stocker@fcsins.ch

sportchef@fcsins.ch